Office of Cultural Development

Phil Boggan
Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8200
pboggan@crt.la.gov

Kristin Sanders
Deputy Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8200
ksanders@crt.la.gov

Caroline Downer
Communication Director

(225) 342-7600
cdowner@crt.la.gov

Shirley Lang
Administrative Assistant

(225) 342-8200
slang@crt.la.gov

Benny Puckett
Contracts / Grants Reviewer

(225) 342-2779
bpuckett@crt.la.gov

Wyatt Vial, CPA
Budget Manager

(225) 342-8184
wvial@crt.la.gov

 

Division of Archaeology

Dr. Charles "Chip" McGimsey
State Archaeologist and Director

(225) 219-4598
cmcgimsey@crt.la.gov

Ashley Fedoroff
Collections Manager

(225) 342-4475
afedoroff@crt.la.gov

Nancy Hawkins
Outreach, Regional & Station Archaeology, Archaeology Month, Teacher Assistance

(225) 342-8164
nhawkins@crt.la.gov

Rachel Watson
Section 106 Review & Compliance

(225) 342-8165
rwatson@crt.la.gov

 

Division of the Arts

Cheryl Castille
Executive Director

(225) 342-8174
ccastille@crt.la.gov

Danny Belanger
Director of Arts Education and Accessibility /
ADA/504 Coordinator

(225) 342-8209
dbelanger@crt.la.gov

Gaye Hamilton
Cultural Economy Initiative Program Manager

(225) 342-8161
ghamilton@crt.la.gov

Dana LaFonta
Director of Artist Services and Percent for Art

(225) 342-8176
dlafonta@crt.la.gov

Maida Owens
Louisiana Folklife Director

(225) 342-8178
mowens@crt.la.gov

Paula White
Director of Grants and Community Programs

(225) 342-8175
pwhite@crt.la.gov

 

Council for the Development of French in Louisiana

Charles Larroque
Executive Director / Directeur exécutif

(337) 262-5985
clarroque@crt.la.gov

Jean-Robert Frigault
Exchange Programs Development Manager / Responsable du développement des programmes d'échange

(337) 262-5764
jfrigault@crt.la.gov

Peggy Feehan
Language Education Specialist / Responsable des programmes de langues

(337) 262-5764
pfeehan@crt.la.gov

Jennifer Rodriguez
Academic Specialist / Responsable des programmes éducatifs

(337) 262-5983
jrodriguez@crt.la.gov

Carr Wilkerson
Director of Communications / Agent de communications

(337) 262-5983
cwilkerson@crt.la.gov

 

Division of Historic Preservation

Nicole Hobson-Morris
Executive Director

(225) 342-8172
nhmorris@crt.la.gov

Angel Beverly
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 342-7161
abeverly@crt.la.gov

Tammy Bridges
Grants Manager

(225) 219-4599
tbridges@crt.la.gov

Krystal Cox
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 342-8154
kcox@crt.la.gov

Trey Crump
Louisiana Main Street Design Coordinator

(225) 342-8157
wcrump@crt.la.gov

Andrea McCarthy
Tax Credit Reviewer/GIS

(225) 219-9771
amccarthy@crt.la.gov

Jessica Richardson
National Register Coordinator

(225) 219-4595
jrichardson@crt.la.gov

Rhonda Robertson
Accountant

(225) 219-4592
rrobertson@crt.la.gov

Alison Saunders
Tax Incentives Director

(225) 342-8155
asaunders@crt.la.gov

Ray Scriber
Louisiana Main Street Director /
Acting Certified Local Government Coordinator

(225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov

Mike Varnado
Section 106/Standing Structures

(225) 219-4596
mvarnado@crt.la.gov