capitol_annex.jpg
Office of Lieutenant Governor Billy Nungesser
AdministrationJulie Samson
Chief of Staff
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Penny Bouquet
Executive Assistant to the Lt. Governor
pbouquet@crt.la.gov
Michael Ince
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mince@crt.la.gov
Josh McNemar
Senior Advisor
jmcnemar@crt.la.gov
Jasmine Tregre
Director of Scheduling
jtregre@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsJulio Guichard
Communications Director
jguichard@crt.la.gov
Pamela Hayes
Deputy Communications Director
phayes@crt.la.gov
Betsy Barnes
Director of Public Affairs
bbarnes@crt.la.gov
Emma Espenan
Social Media Manager
eespenan@crt.la.gov
Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
AdministrationVacant
Deputy Secretary
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Tina O'Neal
Administrative Assistant
toneal@crt.la.gov
Dee Scallan
Education Coordinator
dscallan@crt.la.gov
William Leonards
Internal Auditor
wleonards@crt.la.gov
LegalJulia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsBarry Landry
Communications Director
blandry@crt.la.gov
Bill Sherman
Multimedia Producer
bsherman@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949